08-30-2016, 01:44 AM
Pages: 1 2
08-30-2016, 01:47 AM
(08-30-2016, 01:44 AM)DrMasik Wrote: [ -> ](08-30-2016, 01:43 AM)as123456 Wrote: [ -> ]Not the reason!
Show your updated code
Code:
function OnPlayerRightClick(Player, BlockX, BlockY, BlockZ, BlockFace, CursorX, CursorY, CursorZ)
local world=Player:GetWorld()
world:DoWithBlockEntityAt(BlockX, BlockY, BlockZ,
function (a_BlockEntity)
LOG("a_BlockEntity")
LOG(a_BlockEntity.GetBlockType)
end
)
LOG("End")
return false
end
08-30-2016, 01:47 AM
Not other
08-30-2016, 01:55 AM
(08-30-2016, 01:47 AM)as123456 Wrote: [ -> ]Code:function OnPlayerRightClick(Player, BlockX, BlockY, BlockZ, BlockFace, CursorX, CursorY, CursorZ)
local world=Player:GetWorld()
world:DoWithBlockEntityAt(BlockX, BlockY, BlockZ,
function (a_BlockEntity)
LOG("a_BlockEntity")
LOG(a_BlockEntity.GetBlockType)
end
)
LOG("End")
return false
end
You must start from "function Initialize(Plugin)" functon, register hooks in the function. Plugin starts from the "function Initialize(Plugin)" function.So, I post simple plugin template code:
Code:
function Initialize(Plugin)
Plugin:SetName("Private")
Plugin:SetVersion(20151231)
LOG(MsgSuffix .. Plugin:GetName() .. " initialize...")
-- Register hooks
cPluginManager.AddHook(cPluginManager.HOOK_PLAYER_RIGHT_CLICK, MyOnPlayerRightClick);
-- Load the InfoReg shared library:
dofile(cPluginManager:GetPluginsPath() .. "/InfoReg.lua")
-- Nice message :)
LOG(MsgSuffix .. "Initialized " .. Plugin:GetName() .. " v." .. Plugin:GetVersion())
return true
end
function MyOnPlayerRightClick(..)
-- Do what you want
return false;
end
08-30-2016, 02:00 AM
Not the case!but 3q
08-30-2016, 02:52 AM
There probably isn't a blockentity there. What block are you clicking on? Blockentities are things like chests, furnaces, signs and that sort of stuff.
08-30-2016, 02:03 PM
(08-30-2016, 02:52 AM)NiLSPACE Wrote: [ -> ]There probably isn't a blockentity there. What block are you clicking on? Blockentities are things like chests, furnaces, signs and that sort of stuff.
trees,crop and other block,but fail
08-30-2016, 04:15 PM
Are you activate (load) the plugin? If yes - put up all your code, settings.ini file and server directory listing including sub directories and files
08-30-2016, 04:48 PM
Neither trees nor crops have a blockentity attached to them at all.
What is it that you're trying to achieve anyway? Perhaps you're using the wrong approach here.
What is it that you're trying to achieve anyway? Perhaps you're using the wrong approach here.
08-30-2016, 05:18 PM
You're confusing blockentities with blocks. Use "Player:GetWorld():GetBlock(BlockX, BlockY, BlockZ)" in order to get the block id of the clicked block.
Pages: 1 2