Questions on testing and exporting
I think I may have made a good change to some of the code, yay!

One problem; I'm having trouble figuring out how to test it. I fixed: "unload" console command should use cWorld:QueueUnloadUnusedChunks() #385.

Now, I'm not sure how to test it. I'm still not even close to understanding how the code fits together, and I'm new to projects like this, so I'm not sure how I should go about figuring out how to test it.

Then, once I do test it: How do I properly export this back to the cmake file so I can do a pull-request?

Thanks!
Thanks given by:
As for testing, each case is unique. Usually you just want to run the server, log in with minecraft and derp around for a while to see if anything got broken. In this particular case you want to spam the server console with "save-all" and "unload" commands and see if the server deadlocks and if it is correctly unloading chunks.

If you haven't added or removed any source files, there's no need to touch cmake at all. Just use your git client to push the changes back into your fork of the repository (you did fork in the beginning, right?), then go to GitHub website and it will give you the necessary buttons to create the PR.
Thanks given by:
Rainbow 
The two things are:

1: I can't get VS to debug the thing. I keep getting an error: Unable to start program"..Debug/ALL_BUILD" cannot find file.