Core Forked (Core++?) (OBSOLETE)
Brick 
Greetings!

I present to you, a fork of the Core plugin! Updated: 26.07.2013

Here is the readme, which lists changes and install instructions.

Here is the actual ZIP file. Please follow instructions carefully and be aware that there is a 'webadmin' folder!

Thanks!

P.S. If this can be merged into the official Core, please do. I don't know how.

Plugin merged into official core. Development continues! Yay! Cool
Thanks given by:
Where is it?
Thanks given by:
The zip file linked in the post and also at the github linked by the README.
Thanks given by:
Oh, sorry. I didnt see that readme was a link

Smile I really like new webadmin design, good work.

How can I do a pull request? I'm a noob and I want to make a pull request. I fixed back. Now when you die you can go where you died
Thanks given by:
(07-26-2013, 09:15 PM)tonibm19 Wrote: Oh, sorry. I didnt see that readme was a link

How can I do a pull request? I'm a noob and I want to make a pull request. I fixed back. Now when you die you can go where you died

This should be useful. I am not too familiar with it either, so the official help should make it clearer. (Bearbin is the GitHub person.)

Thanks for the praise! Smile
Thanks given by:
I'll test this when I get home, but it sounds great.

Just tossing an idea - how about splitting the webadmin away from the commands? For people who want the Core command functionality (all of us, I guess), but don't need the webadmin at all. Perhaps a new "Core-webadmin" plugin.

If you're so eager to change the Core, could you perhaps tackle the most troublesome bug the Core has? http://www.mc-server.org/support/index.p...ask_id=188
Thanks given by:
(07-26-2013, 10:26 PM)xoft Wrote: I'll test this when I get home, but it sounds great.